Our Team

Divya Saleem
Chief Financial Officer
divya.saleem@lansdowne.ca
403-512-3058

Zainey Elkatib
VP of Commercial Properties & Leasing
zainey.elkatib@lansdowne.ca
825-540-7179

Steve Seroya
Director, Development
steve.seroya@lansdowne.ca
403-815-2037

Gordon Woodman
Director of Leasing
gordon.woodman@lansdowne.ca
403-471-3832

Ivan Varela
Operations Manager
ivan.varela@lansdowne.ca
403-835-8689

Jeannette Castillo
Assistant Property & Office Manager
jeannette.castillo@lansdowne.ca
403-254-6508

Claude La Monaca
Leasing Agent
claude.lamonaca@lansdowne.ca
403-620-2099

Tamanna (Tammy) Rajagopal
Leasing Coordinator
tammy.rajagopal@lansdowne.ca
587-391-4725

Haley Mass
Development Coordinator
haley.mass@lansdowne.ca
403-561-6309

Richard Gibbs
Corporate Controller
richard.gibbs@lansdowne.ca
825-540-7180

Irish Torre
Property Accountant
irish.torre@lansdowne.ca
403-254-6189

Melanie Gamiao
Accounts Payable Clerk
melanie.gamiao@lansdowne.ca
587-358-1264

Jane Bernardo
Property Manager, Residential
jane.bernardo@lansdowne.ca
587-392-3185

Lansdowne Head Office

Serving the Calgary, High River, Medicine Hat and Palm Springs areas from our Calgary SE office.

#350, 295 Midpark Way SE, Calgary, AB T2X 2A8

Phone:  403-254-6440
Fax:  403-254-6362
Email:  info@lansdowne.ca

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, please reach out by email and our team will get back to you.

media@lansdowne.ca